• Board of Councilors

About Us

OverviewVisionBoard of CouncilorsHistory of the ClubArt at the Club

Board of Councilors

2017-2018

Jody David Armour, Chair
Roy P. Crocker Professor of Law,
USC Gould School of Law
jarmour@law.usc.edu

Tammara Anderson
Director, Joint Educational Project
USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
tanderso@usc.edu

Vicki Callahan
Associate Professor of Cinema Practice
USC School of Cinematic Arts
v.callahan@cinema.usc.edu

Jeffrey De Caen
Associate Dean for Operations
USC Thornton School of Music?
decaen@usc.edu

Margaret Harrington, Past Chair/Advisor
Director, Organizational Improvement Services
Financial and Business Services
harringt@usc.edu

Robert Labaree, Ex-Officio – Academic Senate
Political Science / International Relations Librarian
Von KleinSmid Center Library for International and Public Affairs
labaree@usc.edu

Lynette Merriman, Incoming Chair
Associate Vice Provost for Campus Support and Intervention
Campus Wellness and Crisis Intervention
merriman@usc.edu

Irene Rodriguez
Vice President of Business Development
USC Credit Union
IRodriguez@usccreditunion.org

James Vasquez
Associate Dean, Operations
Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
javasq@usc.edu

Hortensia Amaro
Assoc. Vice Provost, Community Research Initiatives,
Dean’s Professor, Social Work and Preventative Medicine
USC School of Social Work
hamaro@usc.edu

Kirk Brennan
Associate Dean Director of Undergraduate Admission
kbrennan@usc.edu

William Celis
Associate Professor of Journalism,
Associate Dean for Diversity, Inclusion, and Strategic Initiatives
Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
celis@usc.edu

John Gaspari, Treasurer
Executive Director
USC Center for Work and Family Life (CWFL)
gaspari@usc.edu

Mike Klineman, Ex-Officio – Emeriti Center
Ex-Officio, Emeriti Center
mkline50@aol.com

LaVonna B. Lewis, Secretary
Teaching Professor
Director, Undergraduate Programs
USC Sol Price School of Public Policy
llewis@usc.edu

Timothy Pinkston
Electrical Engineering Professor, Vice Dean For Faculty Affairs
USC Viterbi School of Engineering
tpink@usc.edu

Miki Turner
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
mpturner@usc.edu

Claude Zachary
University Archivist
USC Libraries
czachary@usc.edu